Product reviews for Foxy Valentine Card (Free SVG)

Existing reviews
Cute
Lesley 8/2/2021 4:08 PM
This card turned out so cute!  Super easy to make and love that there is a video if you need help assembling
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mardell 1/2/2021 5:12 PM
I'm glad it is nearly time to make valentines again.  This year I plan to make more Foxy Valentine Cards than last year.  It was one of those projects that just brings a smile upon completion.  Easy assembly along with good tutorial by Leo Kowal proves Dreaming Tree is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LINDA 3/5/2020 11:52 PM
Cute card! Thanks to Mike's tutorial on changing the caption it was easy to personalize each of the cards I made.  Thanks for the freebie!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Melissa 2/20/2020 1:21 PM
So cute. I adjusted the original file a little and used flocked HTV for the body of the fox. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shay 2/12/2020 5:39 PM
I love your designs, and your videos are very clear. I do wish your PDFs included simple step by step instructions so I did not have to be near my computer watching a video to remember how to assemble them. That's the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars. Otherwise, your work is impeccable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amelia 2/7/2020 8:42 PM
There is a sheet, white that I did nothing with. it has a few cutouts and a cut out line on it. what is this for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 2/5/2020 2:48 PM
what a hit this little cutie is!  Love this, the kids can assemble these for valentines they are so easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wendy 1/28/2020 3:00 PM
I just made this card and I love it so cute. Thank you so much for making this a free file, I don't always have funds to buy your files so I really appreciate the free ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stephanie 1/26/2020 5:06 AM
This is so stinking cute! I love it and so easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer 1/25/2020 3:38 PM
Adorable and so quick to assemble!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close