Existing reviews
Mark 4/11/2021 9:15 AM
<p>great  project, love the bundle</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Adrienne 10/11/2020 5:45 PM
Ever since I stumbled across this site, I've been dreaming of making this wagon. Dream realized!  It was super fun and easy.  Also made the mushroom houses. All three are adding a nice touch to my fall table. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makisha 5/29/2020 1:16 AM
Ok, these mushroom houses are so freaking cute and easy to put together if you follow along with Leo! We need more designs of mushroom houses!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jenny 12/30/2019 3:44 PM
Love your fairy houses...Leo is a excellent teacher...love the Bundle...Thankyou...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 11/20/2019 1:12 PM
Really an awesome bundle, I really love this.  Easy to do, great instructional video.  Love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 10/7/2019 9:30 PM
love the wagon, marigolds look great and super easy to put together
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KIM 10/7/2019 9:25 PM
OF COURSE, EXCELLENT! I can't tell you how many compliments I have received on the items in this file! Always perfection!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
claire 9/26/2019 1:53 PM
Loved this bundle made the wagon first
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
claire 9/26/2019 1:46 PM
I love this bundle I  made the cart first
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tara 9/25/2019 10:01 AM
Really love this bundle! The marigolds are pretty amazing! This is one of my favorite bundles, although, I think ALL Dreaming Tree bundles are my favorite. LOL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 9/24/2019 4:08 PM
Made this bundle. It so fun and easy to make. Love fairy houses and these two mushroom housemade my day. The marigold wagon was easy to make. I surprised myself as I  not very good at flower making.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lee 9/22/2019 5:43 PM
Love the fairy houses!!  I completed Daisy's Mushroom House and I absolutely it!  It was super easy to put together using Leo's video tutorial.  I would recommend this to everyone, especially beginners!
This is one where you can add your own personal touches with inking, embossing, adding in miniatures and bling!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
vicky 9/20/2019 7:02 PM
Love love love. Could they get any cuter. Loved making these. Leo is wonderful on the video. And they have great opportunity for you to add those personal touches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stefanie 9/13/2019 11:08 AM
Yeah! I simply adore your fairy houses and haven't completed all I purchased in the past (not to mention apply a few variations as shown by other customers).
Consequently, I absolutely love this bundle! Plus, I have some perfect extra deco: The other day, the European version of "Dollar Tree crossed with Michael's" aka "Action" had acorns and mushrooms larger than life and which will therefore look juuuust right in proportion to these little dwellings!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close