Product reviews for Grillin and Chillin SVG Bundle

Existing reviews
Excellent cards
Lauren 8/28/2021 9:50 AM
My husband, Dad, brother, brother in law and uncles have all loved getting one of these cards for their birthday or Father's Day. The tutorial videos are great for assembly, and I highly recommend embossing the paper for the froth of the beer and burger bun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Janis 4/18/2021 3:19 AM
<p>Only made the hamburger card so far. Next one is beer! DT files are great and the videos on how to assemble are so helpful.</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christy 9/5/2019 7:42 PM
I enjoyed the items in this bundle very much! I made several of the grills to give as gifts, and they were well received. As usual, all of the pieces fit together perfectly! The assembly videos are well done and very helpful! 👍🏻👍🏻
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gretchen 7/30/2019 8:29 PM
Wow! If I can do this, anyone can. I watched and assembled the grill right along with Leo. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vikki 7/24/2019 4:55 PM
So far, I’ve only made the grill, but the attention to detail and finished edges is amazing!  The assembly video was very helpful as well. This as officially my very first project, besides the card out of the box for training.  I’m really impressed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delilah 7/23/2019 11:03 PM
I made the grill. I was able to put a gift card in the top and had good space for a nice gift in the bottom. This project was fun and exciting.   Great job on design!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heather 7/15/2019 8:48 AM
The grill was so fun and impressed so many guys!!  Great gift box.  The cards are so fun to bring to life, e.g. the bubbles and the fries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 6/14/2019 8:01 AM
I love this little bundle. It's not only great for fathers day, the grill is an excellent birthday gift and host gift when attended a summer cook out. This gift box fit 3 203g bottles of spices. Thanks Dreaming Tree team for another excellent bundle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer 6/11/2019 11:43 AM
I've made the Cheer's Card and just completed the Grill....now Im on to the Cheese Burger card.....I just can't say enough about Dreaming Tree and the Spectacular talent and all the wonderful files.  Awsome Job...love you guys....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brenda 6/3/2019 7:52 AM
I just got this file...I just love the grill gift box...and the hamburger card looks so good...it makes you want a hamburger...great job dreaming tree...will be making these for father's day...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close