Product reviews for Eggs-Quisite Gift Box SVG

Existing reviews
EGGS-QUISITE GIFT BOX
Cornelia 7/8/2021 8:12 PM
What an absolutely gorgeous project! Looking at it I thought no way would I be able to make this! Well, I am now hooked.
As usual, the wonderful step-by-step tutorial done by Leo made things easy and not so overwhelming.
I've made one and posted it to my sister in Australia and she loves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMY 5/19/2021 8:45 PM
<p>It's magical.  I've made it all sizes and color schemes and I love every one.  Just a beautiful design.</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susan 4/2/2021 3:34 AM
<p>This has to be my all time favourite project! Superb design. I've made it in so many different combinations and every one looks stunning</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Barbara 3/30/2021 5:11 AM
Made several for Easter gifts. The small chocolate bunnies from Sees fit perfectly in the box.  Fun to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rachelle 3/5/2021 11:25 AM
Just completed this.  Goes together very easily.  The assembly video is great. Can't wait to make more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
JEANETTE 2/22/2021 8:06 PM
Great files and instructions.  The video is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
linda 2/8/2021 1:07 PM
Loved making this  so glad i found dreaming tree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mark 5/22/2020 11:31 AM
had a great time creating it look forward to making  more of your designs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 4/18/2019 3:11 PM
beautiful
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia 4/12/2019 10:17 AM
Absolutely exquisite, it went together perfectly and very relaxing to do.
Thanks to all of you, you are all spectacular
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close