Existing reviews
Snowman Gift Box
Barbara 10/12/2022 7:41 AM
Easy and fun to put together.  The Snowman Soap Holder from Bath and Body Works fits perfectly inside the box. Makes a cute gift.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laura 12/4/2020 12:28 PM
I made the Penguin  and the Santa boxes and they both turned out great. My friends are going to love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wendy 11/18/2020 8:51 AM
I just made the penguin and the snowman and both came out so cute. Thank you Dreaming Tree for such cute files.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nina 1/2/2020 5:53 PM
Chilly Willy was a big hit as the give away at my monthly paper crafting club meeting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jodi 10/18/2019 5:05 PM
The boxes are wonderful and I love them.  The penguin was the hardest thing I have ever made!  Luckily I can craft along with Leo urging me on in the background.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miriam 1/7/2019 6:21 PM
I absolutely love this bundle.  I made every piece. I used the Santa Box for of my Favorite Things gifts and everyone who received one was in love with it.    Great Job DT keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 12/30/2018 8:19 PM
Such a cute bundle, I have made the penguin mini New Years box to go along with the penguin wine wrapper for an evening with friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 12/16/2018 6:04 PM
Love these gift boxes. They go to gather easy and fast. The Santa holds a coffee mug.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close