Product reviews for Bow Basket SVG

Existing reviews
I love, love, love this basket
Jennifer 7/1/2022 3:28 PM
Like Leo in the video, I got a little giddy when this basket started coming together. It is so fun to see the basket form as you use the paper fasteners to join the pieces together! They were all beautiful. I will be making this project again soon. I might even try to size it up.

I made the basket to give treats to the nurses for Neonatal Nurses Week. The basket was a little small to hold everything but it was so cute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super, super cute!
Sharon 3/21/2022 7:15 AM
I needed a quick and easy gift for a coworker and this did not disappoint. Not only was it quick and easy it was so much fun to make and see the finished product. Can’t wait to make more with different patterns. Thank you for such an amazing file and tutorial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer 1/19/2021 5:39 PM
So cute and easy! I love this basket. The possibilities are endless. Now to find more cute brads!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bonnie 4/11/2020 12:28 PM
I can’t believe how easy this was to make! I simply love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michelle 12/18/2019 5:51 AM
LOVE this basket!  Made a Christmas version.  As others have said, easy to assemble, but you get so much bang for your buck!  Fun to coordinate papers and then fun to assemble!  I'm sure I'll be making this one over and over again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cathy 10/14/2019 3:20 AM
As you know I am always looking for something that will make the women here feel like they are special because of the  abuse and poverty here.  This is another one that is perfect for putting in something special for their birthday or just because.  Thank you so much for this and the others that you have offered that help me do what I am called to do here.  A big thank you  to all 3 of you. Hugs, Sheba Scott (Cathy K)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Gail 4/8/2019 1:10 PM
Super easy & fun to make. I do suggest using a good quality paper.  I didn't & it just didn't look as nice as it could have.  Lesson learned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Georgie 2/2/2019 9:29 AM
this basket has so many different uses and it is incredibly easy to size up or down. I loved making it several times each time for a different occasion. Its a fabulous file easy to use and if you follow Leo you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close