Existing reviews
Which one to make first?!
Lauren 8/28/2021 10:05 AM
Last year when I bought this bundle I couldn't decide which to make first. I started with the gingerbread house and made the rest directly after. Such easy projects that are fun and so cute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lindi 1/9/2021 8:33 PM
Made 3 sets of these for my best friend this Christmas and she LOVED them! So cute and easy to make! Another great project!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lizbeth 11/23/2020 11:48 PM
Amazing and beautiful! Perfect for my tree ... I love it !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pat 8/26/2020 11:25 AM
Such fun the make! I made & gave these to my 10 yr old Grandson for his Christmas tree. He loves them, especially the ones that light up!
Great work, Dreaming Tree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jodi 10/8/2019 7:38 PM
Great collection of ornaments and pretty easy to put together....take Leo's advice and use hot glue if using glitter paper and save yourself some aggravation!  These make great gifts.  I especially like the Gingerbread house...it was the one that attracted me to the bundle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laurinda 2/5/2019 8:37 AM
The santa ornament was beautiful made in many different colors.  Simple to make and lovely on a tree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laurinda 2/5/2019 8:35 AM
The reindeer ornament is so cute.  It goes together quickly.  I also enjoyed making it into a grinch...so fun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stacey 11/28/2018 12:54 PM
Love this bundle I made a set of these for a gift for my Nephew and his wife they absolutely loved them :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
claire 9/21/2018 12:32 PM
I so loved making theses your videos are amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lynn 2/9/2018 10:40 AM
I made the house ornaments in different colors for our college football friends. Also made an orange & purple (Clemson) one for me & red & black (Georgia) for my hubby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 1/28/2018 9:44 PM
so cute and easy to make, they get alot of attention when ppl notice them on the tree
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia 12/7/2017 9:06 AM
What a wonderful collection of decorations,thought I may next year use gingerbread tea light design as an advent calendar put numbers on doors and chocolate inside instead of tea lights.Also santa I am going to make pipe cleaner legs so he can sit on mantle piece,there is so much you can do with this bundle,well done to dreaming tree team,this one is so cute.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close