Product reviews for Angel Ornament (Free SVG)

Existing reviews
A sweet ornament
Lauren 8/28/2021 9:39 AM
This angle is so easy to make and has made a lovely addition tied to a gift bag. Friends still have this hanging on their tree 2 years after gifting it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mark 7/13/2020 1:09 PM
loved making it ,I will be making more to give  to my staff at Christmas
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michelle 12/18/2019 5:32 AM
Perfect!  Great for a beginner as it goes together quickly, requires limited supplies, and is easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
vicky 12/12/2019 5:26 AM
Gosh this is a super fun little file. Quick and easy. I've made it as a wee Christmas gift for friends and they all just love it. I think it should have 6 star's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cindy 12/3/2019 10:21 AM
Beautiful and perfect little angel!! It came together so easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tamela 8/10/2019 2:00 AM
I just made 50 of these LOL they are super cute and elegant and they look so gorgeous decorated with crystals and wink of Stella  pens. Thank you so much, they will look gorgeous on my tree at Christmas.  Oh, I made them all kinds of sizes...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heather 7/15/2019 8:50 AM
So easy  to put together, and so delicate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laurey 3/1/2019 8:41 PM
Love this file! Super easy to put together and they look gorgeous on the tree! I will definitely be keeping this file handy for Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lois 2/9/2019 1:40 AM
This lovely little Angel ornament makes a perfect tree decoration in memory of a loved one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susan 1/18/2019 10:23 PM
Sweet project and very easy to put together.  Just right!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lois 8/30/2018 7:23 AM
These are so pretty! I made mine a little smaller. They are quick, easy to assemble and a lot of fun to make and decorate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheryl 8/26/2018 3:42 PM
Beautiful, delicate angel. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roxanne 5/12/2018 1:50 PM
Love this.  When I have more time I will have a whole tree filled with these angels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lynn 2/9/2018 9:29 AM
Really pretty on my Christmas tree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Leona 1/28/2018 9:11 PM
This is so pretty. I made sure to get this freebie because my mother in law collects angels and this was sure to be a hit with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Charmaine 12/12/2017 11:42 AM
Simply beautiful. I made mine a little larger and it still looks great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alice 7/9/2017 1:23 PM
Absolutely beautiful!  The cutouts fit together, very easy assembly and an elegant piece!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close